B2C| B2B

Timetable search

Departure:

Bars

The cafes can be found on Levels 1 and 2 of the Terminal and in the international and domestic departures areas.

«Foster's Bar» | Spaten Brasserie | SHENNON’S IRISH BAR


Foster's Bar

Level 1, international departures finger

Average bill: 600 ₽

Сuisine — European

A cozy Irish bar with 30 seats features a large selection of coffees, teas, juices, soft drinks. Visitors will be pleasantly surprised by the opportunity to taste the specialty FOSTER'S beer. Light snacks, such as salads and sandwiches, a variety of cakes, pastries, and desserts will be a great addition to the beverages. The bar has free wireless internet.


SPATEN BRASSERIE

Level 2 of the Terminal

Average bill: 600 ₽

Сuisine — European

You can't miss this brasserie with a bright glowing white spade signage on a red background.

Spaten beer has a long history. It is one of Germany's oldest breweries (established in 1397) Translated from the German, Spaten means "spade" - the brewery was named after the Spatt family that owned the brewery in 1622-1704.

This is renowned Bavarian beer of the highest quality. Its production process strictly follows the German law on purity of beer from 1516. Only best grades of all the three components of beer - water, hops, and malt - are used.

There is a saying in Bavaria that nothing can make a better end of the working day than a couple of mugs of cold Spaten! Now, to wrap up your day well, you need not travel to Munich. Visit Moscow Domodedovo Airport instead!

More at the web-site


SHENNON’S IRISH BAR

Level 0, international departures finger

Average bill: 600 ₽

Сuisine — Irish

The bar keeping up with the best traditions of sincere Irish hospitality, imbued with love for Irish beer culture. The counter and the fireplace surrounded by heavy wooden tables and sturdy leather sofas are the centers of attraction.

Shannon's Irish Bar offers a large selection of the world classic beers, both bottled and draught, as well as the most worthy samples of ciders.

Our kitchen menu features 24-hour breakfast, some cold and hot beer snacks, sandwiches and hearty main courses.

B2C| B2B

Поиск по расписанию

Отправление:

Бары

Бары расположены на первом и втором этаже аэровокзала, в зонах вылета международных и внутренних линий, а также прилета международных авиалиний.

Foster's Bar | Пивной бар Шпатен


Foster's Bar

1 этаж галереи вылета международных воздушных линий

Средний чек: 600 ₽

Кухня — Европейская

Уютное кафе-бар FOSTER'S, стилизованное в ирландском стиле и рассчитанное на 30 мест, отличает широкий ассортимент кофе, чая, соков, освежающих напитков. Приятной неожиданностью для посетителей станет возможность отведать фирменное разливное пиво FOSTER'S. Легкие закуски в виде салатов и сендвичей, разнообразные торты, пирожные и десерты станут прекрасным дополнением к предложенным напиткам. В баре предоставляется услуга Интернет Wi-Fi.


Пивной бар Шпатен

2 этаж пассажирского терминала

Средний чек: 600 ₽

Кухня — Европейская

Пивной бар с яркой светящейся вывеской с белой лопатой на красном фоне – этот ориентир сложно не заметить.

Шпатен – пиво с историей. Это одна из старейших в Германии пивоварен (основана в 1397 г.) В переводе с немецкого Шпатен означает «лопата» – свое название пивоварня получила от фамилии династии Шпатт (Spatt), руководившей пивоварней с 1622 по 1704 гг.

Это прославленное баварское пиво высочайшего качества. При его производстве строго соблюдается немецкий закон «О чистоте пива» 1516 г. Все три составляющие пивного производства – вода, хмель и солод – здесь используются только высших сортов.

Среди баварцев бытует поговорка, что ничто не может быть лучшим окончанием рабочего дня, чем пара кружек холодного Шпатена! Теперь для того, чтобы закончить рабочий день правильно, совсем не обязательно ехать в Мюнхен. Достаточно побывать в Домодедово!

Перейти на сайт